JR Swift’s Blog

What I’m Thinking About Today

And Vegas too…

Posted by jrswift on March 10, 2008

Bought the plane ticket to Las Vegas for this year’s Spring trip. Will be flying out May 4 and heading back May 9. Didn’t get quite as good a fare as last year but I don’t feel too bad about $200 which is approximately what I paid. Don’t know who (if anyone) is going to be joining me this year but I honestly wouldn’t be that crushed if I had to do a solo this time. While it does get a bit lonely sometimes, it is a lot more relaxing. 🙂 Now it is time to start checking the hotel prices. Shouldn’t be too bad as I’m doing the Sunday through Thursday trip this year. Might be back at the Gold Coast. Enjoyed my stay last year and I see they have rooms for $52 a night during the time I’ll be there. We shall see. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

 
